Languages: ENGLISH | DEUTSCH   HOME | LUCY COSTELLOE | CONTACT | IMPRESSUM
  COSTELLOE DANCE FOUNDATION  
CDF EVENTS
CDF TRAINING
CDF MANAGEMENT
THE FOUNDATION
 
Home > CDF Events
CDF Events
events@cdfoundation.de
 
About CDF Events
Event Booking
Previous Events
 
 
 
 
 
 
About CDF Events
CDF is proud of its close connections with many branches of the entertainment business; our strong liaisons with dancers, singers, choreographers, djs, directors, musicians, producers, musical stars, acrobats & circus performers, as well as our impressive media connections, allow CDF to produce the finest events in all parts of the world, with entertainment of the absolute highest quality!

CDF may be hired to provide entertainment for all kinds of events, from small private functions, to company parties and corporate events, or even large gala performances & concerts. If you give us a brief for your chosen style of event, we will provide the entertainment to fit the bill.

We will create original concepts and ideas which are then realized in close collaboration with the client, to produce the perfect entertainment package for your individual event. Alternatively, we offer a range of themes which can be adapted to fit in with the individual requirements and budgets.

Please feel free to check out our Previous Events.

For more information or to book a CDF Event, email events@cdfoundation.de or click here.

 
 
     
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
     
NAVIGATION: Home | CDF Events | CDF Training | CDF Management | The Foundation | Lucy Costelloe | Contact | Impressum
Social Networks: Join us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter
 
Copyright © 2008 - 2013

Languages: ENGLISH | DEUTSCH   STARTSEITE | LUCY COSTELLOE | KONTAKT | IMPRESSUM
  COSTELLOE DANCE FOUNDATION  
CDF EVENTS
CDF TRAINING
CDF MANAGEMENT
DIE FOUNDATION
 
Startseite > CDF Events
CDF Events
events@cdfoundation.de
 
Über CDF Events
Event Booking
Bisherige Events
 
 
 
 
 
 
Über CDF Events
CDF ist stolz auf ihre exzellenten Verbindungen zu den verschiedensten Bereichen der Unterhaltungsbranche. Unsere engen Kontakte zu Tänzern, Sängern, Choreographen, zu Lehrern, Direktoren, Musikern und Produzenten sowie zu Musical Stars, Akrobaten und Zirkusartisten ebenso wie unser guter Draht zur Presse ermöglichen CDF die weltweite Produktion von Benefizveranstaltungen, Events und Entertainment auf höchstem Niveau.

CDF bietet außerdem Unterhaltung für jegliche Art von Veranstaltung an, von privaten Feierlichkeiten über große Firmenveranstaltungen bis hin zu Galaauftritten und Konzerten. Ihren Wünschen entsprechend entwerfen wir das perfekte Unterhaltungsprogramm für Ihr Event.

Wir kreieren eigene Konzepte und Ideen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kunden kreiert und realisiert werden, um das perfekte Unterhaltungspaket für jede Veranstaltung zu schnüren. Alternativ verfügen wir über eine große Auswahl an Themen und Konzepten, die auf die individuellen Ansprüche und Budgets abgestimmt werden können und von den angesehensten Darstellen der Branche aufgeführt werden.

Hier ist eine Liste unserer bisherigen Events.

Für weitere Informationen über unsere Events und Ideen oder wenn Sie Entertainment für Ihr Event buchen wollen, kontaktieren Sie uns oder schicken Sie eine Email an events@cdfoundation.de.

 
 
     
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
     
NAVIGATION: Startseite | CDF Events | CDF Training | CDF Management | Die Foundation | Lucy Costelloe | Kontakt | Impressum
Social Networks: Wir sind auch auf Facebook! Folgen Sie uns auf Twitter!
 
Copyright © 2008 - 2013