Languages: ENGLISH | DEUTSCH   HOME | LUCY COSTELLOE | CONTACT | IMPRESSUM
  COSTELLOE DANCE FOUNDATION  
CDF EVENTS
CDF TRAINING
CDF MANAGEMENT
THE FOUNDATION
 
Home > CDF Events > Event Booking
CDF Events
events@cdfoundation.de
 
About CDF Events
Event Booking
Previous Events
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Perfect Content for your Event!
We have a variety of themes to liven up your events. For your special requirements and specifications, we will gladly create original concepts and ideas which are then realized in close collaboration with you, to produce the perfect entertainment package for your individual event. For all enquiries about events and ideas, or to book entertainment for your event, please email us at events@cdfoundation.de.
 
Event Packages
 
BRAZILIAN DANCE PARTY
This Brazilian themed entertainment block shows the South American passion and energy at its best and can boost the atmosphere at any event. There is nothing like these breathtaking dance numbers and the sound of the drums to get the party started!
 
 
 
 
THE WORLD OF DIRTY DANCING
This timeless classic lies deep in the hearts of everyone, young and old, and a Dirty Dancing themed event will never fail to impress. Go back to the summer of 1963 and relive those famous scenes and songs, such as "Do You Love Me", "Hungry Eyes", and of course the legendary Johnny and Baby Lift in "Time Of My Life". All performed live by the original cast of Dirty Dancing – Live On Stage.
 
 
 
 
ON BROADWAY
This Musical Showcase will impress at every event and is suitable for any audience! Have the original and internationally acclaimed musical stars singing and dancing excerpts of your favorite musicals, new and old; Mamma Mia, Phantom of the Opera, Chicago, Sweet Charity, Little Shop Of Horrors, The Lion King, Wicked, Cats, Tarzan, and much, much more.
 
 
 
 
SOMEWHERE OVER THE RAINBOW
If you want to really dazzle your guests, this circus themed showblock will have everyone on the edge of their seats. Silk acrobats, jugglers, rhythmic gymnasts, trapeze artists and more bring the essence of "Cirqüe De Solei" to your own event.
 
 
 
 
STARS IN YOUR EYES
A Celebrity party will add glamour and style to your event. See your favorite movie stars and characters; Jack Sparrow or Lara Croft, perhaps Victoria Beckham, or James Bond, or your favorite rock and pop stars; Tina Turner, Madonna, or Amy Winehouse! Why, even the Queen of England might show up!! A musical concert featuring celebrity doubles of the world’s most famous V.I.Ps will never fail to entertain!
 
 
 
 
THE GOLDEN YEARS
This musical concert features the most famous songs and music of all time, and follows the musical development throughout the ages – 30s & 40s swing, Motown classics, 60s & 70s funk & soul, 80s disco... Alternatively, simply select a musical genre and be entertained with an evening of hit music from your favorite era!
 
 
For more information about our events and ideas, or to book entertainment for your event, please don’t hesitate to contact us at events@cdfoundation.de.
     
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
     
NAVIGATION: Home | CDF Events | CDF Training | CDF Management | The Foundation | Lucy Costelloe | Contact | Impressum
Social Networks: Join us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter
 
Copyright © 2008 - 2013

Languages: ENGLISH | DEUTSCH   STARTSEITE | LUCY COSTELLOE | KONTAKT | IMPRESSUM
  COSTELLOE DANCE FOUNDATION  
CDF EVENTS
CDF TRAINING
CDF MANAGEMENT
DIE FOUNDATION
 
Startseite > CDF Events > Event Booking
CDF Events
events@cdfoundation.de
 
Über CDF Events
Event Booking
Bisherige Events
 
 
 
 
 
 
Der perfekte Content für Ihr Event!
Wir haben eine große Auswahl an Themen, um Ihre Veranstaltungen lebendiger zu gestalten. Für Ihre speziellen Anforderungen und Spezifikationen entwickeln wir mit Freude originäre Konzepte und Ideen, die wir in enger Abstimmung mit Ihnen realisieren, um das perfekte Entertainmentpaket für Ihr individuelles Event zu produzieren. Für weitere Informationen über unsere Events und Ideen oder wenn Sie Entertainment für Ihr Event buchen wollen, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unter events@cdfoundation.de.
 
Event Packages
 
BRAZILIAN DANCE PARTY
Bei diesem temperamentvollen Unterhaltungsprogramm bekommen die Zuschauer brasilianische Energie und Leidenschaft hautnah zu spüren. Nichts bringt die Stimmung so zum kochen wie diese atemberaubenden Tanzeinlagen zum unwiderstehlichen Sound der Drums. Get the party started!
 
 
 
 
DIE WELT VON DIRTY DANCING
Der zeitlose Klassiker erwärmt die Herzen aller, ob jung oder alt – ein Abend mit Dirty Dancing ist niemals langweilig. Wir versetzen Sie zurück in den Sommer des Jahres 1963 und lassen sie die berühmten Szenen und Songs wie "Do You Love Me", "Hungry Eyes" und natürlich den berühmten Johnny and Baby Lift in "Time Of My Life" noch einmal erleben. Alles aufgeführt durch die Originalbesetzung von Dirty Dancing – Live on stage.
 
 
 
 
ON BROADWAY
Dieses unterhaltsame Musical-Medley macht auf jedem Event Eindruck und ist für jegliches Publikum angemessen! Ihre Lieblingsmusicals – ob neu oder alt - werden von den internationalen Stars der Branche aufgeführt. Genießen Sie Leckerbissen wie Mamma Mia, Phantom der Oper, Chicago, Sweet Charity, Little Shop of Horrors, Der König der Löwen, Wicked, Cats, Tarzan und viele, viele mehr.
 
 
 
 
SOMEWHERE OVER THE RAINBOW
Wenn Sie Ihre Gäste wirklich beeindrucken wollen, wird dieser Showblock mit dem Thema Zirkus jeden von den Sitzen hauen. Seidenakrobaten, Jongleure, rhythmische Gymnastiker, Trapezkünstler und mehr bringen das Wesentliche des "Cirque De Soleil" zu Ihrem Event.
 
 
 
 
STARS IN YOUR EYES
Sie wollen Style und Glamour? Dann ist eine Celebrity Party genau das richtige für Ihr Event! Sehen Sie Ihre Lieblingsstars oder Filmfiguren: Käpt´n Jack Sparrow oder Lara Croft, vielleicht Victoria Beckham , James Bond, oder Ihre Favoriten aus Rock und Pop: Tina Turner, Madonna oder Amy Winehouse! Vielleicht kommt sogar die Königin von England vorbei!! Einem Musical-Konzert mit Doubles der berühmtesten Celebrities wird es an Unterhaltung nicht fehlen!
 
 
 
 
THE GOLDEN YEARS
Dieses Musikkonzert bietet die berühmtesten Songs aller Zeiten und führt Sie durch die musikalische Entwicklung der vergangenen Jahrzehnte. 30er &40er Swing, Motown Classics, 60er & 70er Funk & Soul, 80er Disco…Alternativ können Sie auch ein Genre festlegen und so einen unvergesslichen Abend mit den Hits Ihrer Lieblingsära verbringen.
 
 
Für weitere Informationen über unsere Events und Ideen oder wenn Sie Entertainment für Ihr Event buchen wollen, kontaktieren Sie uns oder schicken Sie uns an email an events@cdfoundation.de.
     
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
     
NAVIGATION: Startseite | CDF Events | CDF Training | CDF Management | Die Foundation | Lucy Costelloe | Kontakt | Impressum
Social Networks: Wir sind auch auf Facebook! Folgen Sie uns auf Twitter!
 
Copyright © 2008 - 2013